50 Years of Fun

Travel Teams

Team Name Coach Email
Boys Teams
U09 BN0816 – United Blue 08 Stephen Bird coachstephenb@ukelite.com
U10 BN0717 – United Blue 07 Stephen Bird coachstephenb@ukelite.com
U11 BN0642 – United Blue 06 Gwyn Jones jonesg83@gmail.com
U11 BN0643 – United Gold 06 Gwyn Jones jonesg83@gmail.com
U12 BN0546 – United Blue 05 Gwyn Jones jonesg83@gmail.com
U12 BN0547 – United Gold 05 Gwyn Jones jonesg83@gmail.com
U13 BN0431 – United Blue 04 Zach Roszel zarsocceracademy@gmail.com
U14 BN0346 – United Blue 03 Zach Roszel zarsocceracademy@gmail.com
U14 BN0347 – Storm 03 Viral Joshi vpjoshi@aol.com
U15 BN0233 – Strikers 02 John Polk jpolk68@gmail.com
U16 BN0131 – Eagles 01 Eddie Rubio fpyceagles@yahoo.com
U17 BN0029 – Chaos 00 Jon Haynie haynie.jon@gmail.com
U18 BN9928 – Renegades 99 Jay Liwanag jaysoccer5@yahoo.com
Girls Teams
U09 GN0815 – United Blue 08 Tom Holland soccertd@fpycsports.com
U10 GN0723 – Blue Flames 07 Paul Hicks paul.hicks96@gmail.com
U10 GN0724 – Gold Flames 07 Paul Hicks paul.hicks96@gmail.com
U11 GN0631 – United Blue 06 Mike Anderson washcaps1@aol.com
U11 GN0632 – United Gold 06 Mike Anderson washcaps1@aol.com
U12 GN0533 – United 05 Mike Anderson washcaps1@aol.com
U13 GN0428 – Blue Fury 04 Paul Hicks paul.hicks96@gmail.com
U14 GN0331 – Blue Jays 03 Sheri D’Amato sedamato@fcps.edu
U15 GN0233 – Freedom Lance Sherry sherry_lance@yahoo.com
U16 GN0124 – United 01 Aaron Hopkins coachaaron@fpyczoom.com
U17 GN0018 – Blue Flames 00 Matt Corey mattcorey0604@gmail.com
U19/20 GN9808 – Flying Monkeys Dan Doyle coachdandoyle@verizon.net