Board of Directors

Fairfax Police Youth Club
P.O. Box 537
Fairfax, VA. 22038

Name Position Phone # Email
Board of Directors
Mike Cosgrove President president@fpycsports.com
Tony Stephens 1st Vice President
Open Position 2nd Vice President
Secretary
Becky McNaughton Treasurer treasurer@fpycsports.com
Mike Duncan Fairfax City Police Representative
Tim Field/ Bill Fulton Fairfax County Police Representative
David Gogal Legal
Bob Macintosh At Large Member
Tom Scibilia At Large Member
Ken Johnson At Large Member
Dan Cuviello At Large Member
Mark Machen At Large Member
Gary Sidor At-Large Member
Mike McCarthy At-Large Member
Debi Honaker Administrator (non-voting member) administrator@fpycsports.com
Corporate Board of Directors
Quin Elson
John Keith
Rick Rappoport
Diane Tuininga
John Rusert
Sports Directors
Jacques Thomas Basketball basketball@fpycsports.com
Angel Santee Cheerleading cheerleading@fpycsports.com
Amber Beaudoin Field Hockey fieldhockey@fpycsports.com
Darryl Grady Football football@fpycsports.com
Jimmy Kyte Lacrosse lacrosse@fpycsports.com
Frederic Bardot Rugby rugby@fpycsports.com
Geoff & Linda Hymans Running running@fpycsports.com
Tony DeFlumeri Soccer soccer@fpycsports.com
Anne Hoffman T-ball tball@fpycsports.com
Coree Youngblood Volleyball volleyball@fpycsports.com
Matt Buchanan Wrestling wrestling@fpycsports.com
Bill Mundy Youth Challenged youthchallenged@fpycsports.com